Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
CSHRM: Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meet monthly. Meetings are generally held the first Friday of each month. Members are welcome to attend - contact the Chapter President (below) for details of upcoming Board meetings.

Board Job Descriptions (in MS Word format)

2017-2018 Board of Directors - effective July 1, 2017

President
Robin Doerschuk
Strategic Solutions Consultant
Alliance Solutions Group
216-525-0100 x2310
rdoerschuk@alliancestaffingsolutions.com

Past President
Stephen Ligus
Vice President           
Hylant
216-674-2425
stephen.ligus@hylant.com

President-Elect
Tamara Hagerty, PHR
216-870-1909
tamarahagerty@yahoo.com

Vice President, Finance
Michael Hoffman
Managing Director
Alliance Resource Solutions
216-487-1400
mhoffman@allianceresourcesolutions.jobs

Vice President, Membership
Tamara Hagerty, PHR
216-870-1909
tamarahagerty@yahoo.com

Vice President, Programs
George Sample
216-32-3900
george.a.sample@gmail.com

Vice President, Sales
Scott Adamonis, Chair
VP of Sales
The Reserves Network
440-779-3811
SAdamonis@trnstaffing.com

             

VP, Diversity and Inclusion
Karla Clark
Client Human Resource Manager
Cargill Deicing Technology
216-357-4627
karla_clark@cargill.com

Vice President, Communications
Andy Hollander
Director of Business Development
Think Media Studios
440-995-0600
andy@thinkmediastudios.com

Vice President, Education
Holly Hall, SPHR
Project Manager
Willory
440-552-1882
holly@willory.com

HR Tech
John Bernatovicz
President
Willory
330-576-5486
john@willory.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legislative Coordinator
Trish Krewson
Shareholder
Littler Mendelson
216.623.6117
pkrewson@littler.com

SMA Chair
John Gallagher
Component Repair Technologies
330-283-6022
jgallaghercle@gmail.com

Chapter Champion
Christine Vacca, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resource Manager
Cleveland Thermal, LLC
216-241-3731
csvacca@clevelandthermal.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Debbie Mekker
Sales
Radcom Services Inc.

330-650-4777
dmekker@radcomservices.com

NOHRC 2018
Amanda Thompson, Co-Chair
HR Business Partner
Hyland Software
440-788-5757
amanda.thompson@onbase.com

Total Rewards
Al Candrilli
Partner
Organizational Consulting Group
440-934-5570
ajc@2ocg.com

Certification Chair
Maria Gaeta, PHR
President
MG Management Services
440-442-4277
Mariagaeta@roadrunner.com

Learning & Development
Evan Ishida
Co-Founder & Consultant
KnowledgePost
440-725-7799
eishida1@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator
Pam Smith
Cleveland SHRM
216-533-3661
admin@clevelandshrm.com

Newsletter Editor
Michael Medoro
President
Aspect Marketing
440-899-2242
mgmedoro@aspect-marketing.com

 
 
 
 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar