Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
CSHRM: Board of Directors
Share |

The Board of Directors meet monthly except July. Meetings are generally held the first Friday of each month. Members are welcome to attend - contact the Chapter President (below) for details of upcoming Board meetings.

Board Job Descriptions (in MS Word format)

2016-2017 Board of Directors - effective July 1, 2016

President
Stephen Ligus
Vice President           
Hylant
216-674-2425
stephen.ligus@hylant.com 

Past President
Lauren Rudman, PHR
Manager, Human Resources
ERICO International Corporation
440-542-3912
LRudman@erico.com 

President-Elect
Robin Doerschuk
Strategic Solutions Consultant
Alliance Solutions Group
216-525-0100 x2310
rdoerschuk@alliancestaffingsolutions.com

Vice President, Finance
Michael Hoffman
Managing Director
Alliance Resource Solutions
216-487-1400
mhoffman@allianceresourcesolutions.jobs

Vice President, Membership
Ashley Henry
Rosenthal Partners Capital Advisors
574-276-1194
ashley@rosenthalpartners.net

Vice President, Programs
Tamara Hagerty, PHR
216-870-1909
tamarahagerty@yahoo.com

Vice President, Sales
Todd Costello
330-391-1309

 tmc1168@gmail.com
             

VP, Diversity and Inclusion
Karla Clark
Client Human Resource Manager
Cargill Deicing Technology
216-357-4627
karla_clark@cargill.com

Vice President, Communications
Beth Warholy
Business Development Representative
Staffing Solutions Enterprises
440.684.7218
bwarholy@staffsol.com

Vice President, Education
Al Edwards, PHR
Regional Human Resource Director
ARC Document Solutions
216-539-1480
al.edwards@e-arc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Legislative Coordinator
Trish Krewson
Shareholder
Littler Mendelson
216.623.6117
pkrewson@littler.com

SMA Chair
John Gallagher
Component Repair Technologies
330.283.6022
jgallaghercle@gmail.com

Chapter Champion
Christine Vacca, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resource Manager
Cleveland Thermal, LLC
216-241-3731
csvacca@clevelandthermal.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Colleen Posey
Human Resource Business Partner
AmTrust Financial Services

216-525-5169
colleen.posey@amtrustgroup.com

NOHRC 2017
Scott Adamonis, Chair
VP of Sales
The Reserves Network
440-779-3811
SAdamonis@trnstaffing.com

Amanda Thompson, Co-Chair
HR Business Partner
Hyland Software
440-788-5757
amanda.thompson@onbase.com

Total Rewards
Al Candrilli
Partner
Organizational Consulting Group
440-934-5570
ajc@2ocg.com

Workforce Readiness Chair
Shirley Hunter, SPHR
HR Consultant
216-245-2446
shirle.hunter@gmail.com 

Learning & Development
Evan Ishida
Co-Founder & Consultant
KnowledgePost
440-725-7799
eishida1@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator
Pam Smith
Cleveland SHRM
216-533-3661
cshrm@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter Editor
Michael Medoro
President
Aspect Marketing
440-899-2242
mgmedoro@aspect-marketing.com

 
 
 
 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/24/2017
2017 Cleveland SHRM Foundation Charity Golf Outing

8/10/2017
DisruptHR Cleveland