Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Total Rewards: Committee
Share |
The Cleveland Total Rewards Committee Members

For more information, please contact our committee members:

 

Al Candrilli – Organization Consulting Group

216-556-2OCG [-2624] or 440-934-5570

ajc@2ocg.com

 

Lynn Anderson – Steris Corporation

440.392.7384

Lynn_Anderson@steris.com



Charles Beck – First Merit Bank

330-696-8381

Charles.Beck@firstmerit.com

 

 

Kevin DeLury – Invacare Corporation

440-329-6706

kdelury@invacare.com

 

Venera Foti – PNC Bank

216-257-5762

venera.foti@pnc.com

 

Christopher Goldsmith, SPHR - Sibson Consulting
216-67-4432 

cgoldsmith@sibson.com

Jim Kousaie – Cleveland Clinic

216- 448-0276

kousaij@ccf.org

 

John Osborne – Materion

216.383.4937

jonathan.osborne@materion.com

 

William Thompson – Vitamix

440-782-2362

WThompson@Vitamix.com

 

John Wirtshafter – McDonald Hopkins LLC

216-348-5833

jwirtshafter@mcdonaldhopkins.com

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/24/2017
2017 Cleveland SHRM Foundation Charity Golf Outing

8/10/2017
DisruptHR Cleveland