Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
SMA: Committee
Share |

 

The Staffing Management Association [SMA] is a volunteer committee that is a special interest group of the Cleveland SHRM chapter. The committee is made up of HR and Recruiting professionals who represent many different industries and staffing functions in the Cleveland area. They are dedicated to providing professional development to HR practitioners charged with improving the recruiting and staffing functions within their organizations.

Active SMA Volunteer Team Members

John Gallagher- Human Resources Manager, Component Repair Technologies https://www.linkedin.com/in/jgallaghercle

Cody Bees- HR Data Analyst, Sherwin-Williams https://www.linkedin.com/in/codybees

Courtney Byham- Talent Acquisition Program Manager, Hyland, creator of OnBase https://www.linkedin.com/in/courtneybyham

Julie Wiser- Manager of Talent Acquisition, Dakota Software https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliefratus

Laura Thomas- Principal, Thomas Fitness Consulting https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauraathomas

Carrie Murphy- Director of Talent Acquisition, Vertical Knowledge https://www.linkedin.com/in/carrie-markworth-murphy-8a8948a

Courtney Reynolds- Staffing Manager, Willory  https://www.linkedin.com/in/courtney-reynolds-015ab643/

Martin Otto- Talent Acquisition Partner, Premise Health https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-otto-51104914/

Trisha Simon- SR HR Benefit Specialist at Quadax, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/trishasimon/

Yaasmance George- HR Coordinator, NCC Solutions https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaasmance-george/

Kat Hoyer- Principal, Compose Coaching LLC https://www.linkedin.com/in/kat-hoyer/

Kris McGuigan- Principal, Professional Courage https://www.linkedin.com/in/professionalcourage/

Anissa Miranda- Senior Human Resources Generalist at OhioGuidestone https://www.linkedin.com/in/anissa-miranda-231b1a67/

Kerry Sarosy- Human Resouces, MarshBerry https://www.linkedin.com/in/kerry-s-907b6622/

Rachel Mack- Manager of Talent Acquisition Strategy, Staffing Solutions Enterprises https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachelmacksse/

Scott Schroeder- Recruiting Manager (IT) at AmTrust Financial Services, Inc. https://www.linkedin.com/in/scottschroederfvp/

Lynn Kernya- HR Specialist, Brennan Manna Diamond https://www.linkedin.com/in/lynn-kernya-mba-shrm-cp-9a2bb512/

 

Want to find out more about joining the committee, have a topic of interest for us to consider or interested in sponsorship? Email us for more information at SMA@ClevelandSHRM.com

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar