News & Press: General News

Member of the Year!

Monday, June 18, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to our Member of the Year Andy Hollander. Thank you for all you have done to move Cleveland SHRM forward! In addition, congratulations to all of our Member of the Year finalists; Debbie Mekker, Courtney Reynolds, Katti Sorboro, and Judy Haines. Thank you all for the incredible impact you have had on Cleveland SHRM and the HR community!