News & Press: General News

Cleveland SHRM Members of the Year

Wednesday, June 26, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to our Members of the Year Scott Adamonis and Mike Hoffman. Thank you for all you have done to move Cleveland SHRM forward and for the incredible impact you have had on CSHRM and the HR community!