CSHRM: Board of Directors

Our board

_______
The Board of Directors meet monthly. Meetings are generally held the first Friday of each month. Members are welcome to attend - contact the Chapter President (below) for details of upcoming Board meetings.

2019-2020 Board of Directors - effective July 1, 2019



President

Tamara Hagerty, PHR, SHRM-CP
Division HR Manager
Parker Hannifin Corporation
president@clevelandshrm.com

 

 

 

Past President

Robin Doerschuk
General Manager
Snip Internet
foundation@clevelandshrm.com

 

President-Elect

George Sample
HR Business Partner Manager
The Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

presidentelect@clevelandshrm.com

 

Vice President, Finance

Michael Hoffman
Managing Director
Alliance Resource Solutions

 

 

Vice President, Membership

Jacki Thrasher, PHR, SHRM-CP
Senior HR Consultant
Progressive
membership@clevelandshrm.com 

 


Vice President, Programs

John Flynn
Director of Talent Acquisition
MCPc, Inc.
programs@clevelandshrm.com

 


Vice President, Sales


Scott Adamonis
Vice President
Staffworks Group
sales@clevelandshrm.com

 


Vice President,
Diversity and Inclusion

Jared Daly
Coordinator of Employer Engagement Services
Cuyahoga County Board of Developmental Disabilities
diversityinclusion@clevelandshrm.com

 


Vice President, Communications

Andy Hollander
Director of Business Development
Think Media Studios
communications@clevelandshrm.com 

 


Vice President, Education

Stephanie Kovacs, PHR, SHRM-CP
Senior Manager, Compensation & Benefits
Oswald Companies
education@clevelandshrm.com

 


HR Technology

John Bernatovicz
President
Willory


 

Legislative Affairs

Meredith Shoop
Attorney
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
legal@clevelandshrm.com

 

 

Talent Acquisition

Courtney Conn
Recruiting Program Manager
Hyland
talentacquisition@clevelandshrm.com

 


Volunteer Coordinator

Debbie Mekker
Sales Representative
Radcom, Inc. 

 


NOHRC 2020 Chair


Ed Evans
HR Director
nohrc@clevelandshrm.com


 

Total Rewards

Liz Rogers
HR Director
Marshberry

 


 

Programming Lead

Ron Smith
Training and Development Specialist
Kent State University

 


Learning & Development


Brianna Schultz
VP, Workforce Development
Manufacturing Works 

 


Director of Administration

Jackie Valek
Cleveland SHRM
admin@clevelandshrm.com

 


Newsletter Editor


Michael Medoro
President
Aspect Marketing
440-899-2242